East Kent Radio Society G0EKR
East Kent Radio SocietyG0EKR

Welcome to the EKRS Website!

Committee Members.



Chairman    Alan Perkins            G7RBB          01227 458454




Secretary   David Matheson     G8URC               01227 368803




Treasurer    John Edwards           M1DHI                01227 266360






Ord. Mem      Bill Povey              G8NXQ               01227 772868






Ord Mem       Brian Bean             G6PKS               01227 371720






There is a  Club Net on 145.450 every Wednesday evening at 19.30


The club meets once a month  on a Wednesday evening at Herne Mill.

Meetings start at 8PM with the doors normally open from 7.45

Membership is £10 per year, £15 for a couple, and all are welcome.

We are affiliated to the RSGB.

Contact:-  Alan Perkins  01227 458454

e-mail       AlanATgb7rbb.plus.com

Please note: in an effort to stop scammers email addresses AT is substituted for @

We are located at:


Herne Mill,
Mill Lane,
Herne Bay



Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us


Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Karl Davies